Past officers of MAE

Year President  Executive Sec. Treasurer Year President  Executive Secretary Treasurer
Founder P. Y. K. Howat     1986 Harry McCullough A. Brajevich C. Walters
1929-1931 Col. Henry C. Perring     1987 Richard Cassell A. Uhl W. Glossner
1932-1933 Col. F. T. Norcross     1988 Richard Wardenfelt A. Uhl W. Glossner
1934-1936 S. S. Steinberg L. Schaidt P. Howat 1989 Carl W. Scheffel, Sr. A. Uhl W. Glossner
1937 Nathan L. Smith L. W. Kern P. Howat 1990 Thomas H. Hamer E. Camponeschi W. Glossner
1938 Bernard L. Crozier L. W. Kern P. Howat 1991 Kenneth D. Merril E. Camponeschi W. Glossner
1939 George Cobb L. W. Kern P. Howat 1992 John A. Agro, Jr. E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1940 John A. Bromley t. Pantaleao P. Howat 1993 H. Hudson Myers, III E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1941 William H. Cullimore R. D. Wooten H. M. Parker 1994 Donald F. Krempel E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1942 Leroy W. Kern R. D. Wooten H. M. Parker 1995 Charles R. Olsen E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1943 Luke Ellis R. D. Wooten H. M. Parker 1996 Frank S. Waesche, III E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1944 C. William Hetzer L. Ed Myerly H. M. Parker 1997 Robert J. Halbert E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1945 Thomas J. Gaffney L. Ed Myerly H. M. Parker 1998 Brian D. Dolan E. Camponeschi H. McCullough
1946 Robert M. Reindollar L. Ed Myerly H. M. Parker 1999 Charles S. Carnaggio R. Evans H. McCullough
1947 Serge K. Doubroff L. Ed Myerly H. M. Parker 2000 Jay S. Phillips R. Evans H. McCullough
1948 George A. Carter B. Suwall H. M. Parker 2001 Joseph A. Romanowski, Jr. R. Evans H. McCullough
1949 J. Eldridge Wood J. C. Pritchett H. M. Parker 2002 Joseph S. Makar R. Evans H. McCullough
1950 Arthur W. Tayman J. C. Pritchett C. Lortz 2003 Daniel T Cheng R. Evans H. McCullough
1951 William P. Fannon L. Kravatz C. Lortz 2004 Doug Rose R. Evans H. McCullough
1952 Walter C. Hopkins L. Kravatz C. Lortz 2005 Steve R. Whitecotton R. Evans H. McCullough
1953 Ben Dyer L. Kravatz C. Lortz 2006 Kevin J. Kreis R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1954 James H. Mckay L. Kravatz C. Lortz 2007 Charlie K. Watkins R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1955 William R. Kahl L. Kravatz C. Lortz 2008 Keith A. Duerling R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1956 Albert L. Grubb L. Kravatz J. Hobbs 2009 Deno Yenias R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1957 Roger Willard L. Kravatz J. Hobbs 2010 Michael J. Potter R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1958 Christian J. Lortz L. Kravatz J. Hobbs       2011 Bob Healy R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1959 Frank P. Scrivener T. Considine D. Marley        2012 Ed Adams R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1960 John D. Lang T. Considine C. Walters        2013 Perry Nutter R. Evans F. Waesche, III
1961 Louis B. Kravitz T. Considine C. Walters
1962 Robert M. Reindollar T. Considine C. Walters        
1963 Theodore T. Pantaleo T. Considine C. Walters        
1964 Norman N. Pritchett T. Considine C. Walters        
1965 Hugh G. Downs T. Considine C. Walters        
1966 G. V. Walters T. Considine C. Walters        
1967 Ray M. Marriner T. Considine C. Walters        
1968 William F. Neal T. Considine C. Walters        
1969 David L. Marley T. Considine C. Walters        
1970 Donald R. Dunker T. Considine C. Walters        
1971 Ottavio F. Grande T. Considine C. Walters        
1972 J. Robert Cassell T. Considine C. Walters        
1973 Walter E. Woodford T. Considine C. Walters        
1974 Francis W. Kuchta T. Considine C. Walters        
1975 Bill Flanigan T. Considine C. Walters        
1976 Gus Noak R. Cassell C. Walters        
1977 Thomas A. Considine R. Cassell C. Walters        
1978 Frank Favazza R. Cassell C. Walters        
1979 Richard H. Trainor R. Cassell C. Walters        
1980 Eric K. Weber R. Cassell C. Walters        
1981 Joseph D. Reddington R. Cassell C. Walters        
1982 William K. Hellmann R. Cassell C. Walters        
1983 Chuck Kennedy R. Cassell C. Walters        
1984 William K. Lee, III R. Cassell C. Walters        
1985 Robert Seitz R. Cassell C. Walters        

Return to top